Vendors

 

Wedding Dresses:

Anglo Couture - http://www.anglocoutureline.com/
Blush Bridal Sarasota - http://www.blushbridalsarasota.com/
Something Blue Bridal Boutique - http://somethingbluebridalboutique.com/
The Perfect Dress - http://www.theperfectweddingdresssarasota.com/
The White Closet Bridal Company - http://www.thewhiteclosetco.com/

DJs:

Al Garcia - http://www.djalgarcia.com/
Breezin Entertainment - http://www.breezin.com/
DJ Fitz Otis - http://www.fitzotis.com/
Grant Hemond and Associates - http://granthemond.com/
Jonathan Cortez - http://jonathancortezmusic.blogspot.com/
Wayne DeLair Entertainment - http://delairentertainment.com/

Photography:

Andi Diamond Photography - http://www.andidiamond.com/
Aaron Bornfleth - http://www.aaronbornfleth.com/
Aaron Lockwood Studios - http://www.aaronlockwoodphotography.com/
Carrie Wildes Photography - http://www.carriewildes.com/
Imely Photography - http://www.imelyphoto.com/
Jason Mize Photography - http://jasonmizephotography.com/
Kimberly Dyer Photography - http://kimberlydyerphotography.com/
Theresa NeSmith - http://www.theresanesmithphotography.com

Photo Booth:

In-House Photo Booth

Flowers and décor:

Botanica International floral studio - http://botanicaflorist.com/
Carter’s Florist - http://www.cartersflorist.com/
Cheers Events - http://www.cheersevents.com/com/
Elegant Design flowers - http://www.elegantdesignflowers.com/
Events in Bloom - http://www.events-in-bloom.com/
FH Weddings and Events - http://fhweddings.com/
Flowers by Fudgie - http://www.flowersbyfudgie.com/
MMD Events - http://mmdevents.com/
Oneco Florist - http://www.onecoflorist.com/
Studio Q Floral Design - http://www.studioqfloraldesign.com/
Affairs in The Air - http://www.affairsintheair.com/

Wedding Planners:

Christi Winsor - http://www.winsoreventstudio.com/
Cindy Stonehouse at Stonehouse Events - http://www.stonehouseevents.com/
Jennifer Matteo - http://www.JenniferMatteo.com/
Lucy Halasz with LH Weddings and Events - http://www.lhweddingsandevents.com/
Lisa Mohyla with Exquisite Events - http://www.etbevents.com/.com/
Natalia Day at Days Remembered by ND - http://www.daysrememberedbynd.com/
Nicole Kaney with NK Productions - http://www.nkproductions.net/
Sigrid and Tina Gable with Sun Weddings - http://floridasunweddings.com/
Unique Weddings & Events - http://designedbyunique.com/
Stephanie Crona with Clover Weddings and Events - http://www.cloverweddingsandevents.com/
Tracie Domino Events - http://www.traciedomino.com/

Coffee, Gelato and Bar services

Café a la Carte - http://www.cafealacarte.com/

Hair and Makeup:

Linda A. Shepard at A Victorian Bride - http://avictorianbride.com/
Michele Renee at Michele Renee The Studio - http://www.michelereneehairandmakeup.com/meet.html
Michelle Stall – with Aquali Bridal - http://www.aqualibridal.com/
Tammy Gamso at Fresh Salon - http://www.freshsalonsarasota.com/

Rental:

A Chair Affair - http://www.chairaffairrentals.com/
Linens by the Sea - http://www.linensbythesea.com/
Over The Top Rental Linens - http://www.overthetopinc.com/
Signature Events Rental - http://www.tampaeventrentals.com/
So Staged - http://www.sostaged.com/
The Reserve Vintage Rentals - http://thereservevintagerentals.com/
Us Tents - http://www.ustentrental.com/

Entertainment and Talents:

Breezin Entertainment - http://www.breezin.com/

Video Production:

Trinity Wedding Cinema - http://www.trinityweddingcinema.com/
Voil'a Cinematic - http://www.voilacinematic.com/
Visions Unlimited Video Productions, Inc. - http://www.beautifulvideos.com

Custom Wedding Invitations:

Invitation Galleria - http://invitationgalleria.com/

Wedding Officiants:

Wedding with Grace – http://www.aweddingwithgrace.com
Notary to Go – http://notarytogo.com/
Revs. Georgeann & Richard Butler – http://www.sarasotadreamweddings.com
Rev. Rick Lackore - http://sensationalceremonies.com/locations-weddings/tampa/

Area Hotels:

Marriott Courtyard, Sarasota by the Mall at UTC – http://www.courtyard-sarasota.com
Hampton Inn – Lakewood Ranch http://www.hamptonsarasota.com/
Hampton Inn – by Ellenton Outlets
http://www.hamptoninnbradenton.com/

 

Share:

WeddingWire Winner 2017 Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.
© Bakers Ranch 2017
Follow Bakers Ranch!